Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Philip Cook DDS LLC

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Wilmette, IL

184 total reviews

Philip Cook DDS LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Cook DDS LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Thoughtful, highly professional care by Dr. Cook and his entire staff. I can’t recommend them highly enough.
Shari V.
Submitted 08/15/19
there are trustworthy and kind professionals here. they have state of the art equipment and i always feel well taken care of....
Ann M.
Submitted 08/15/19
The best! I am 45 minutes away. I Tried a dentist closer to my house and after one visit I returned to Dr. Cook. Definitely worth the 45 minute drive.
Richard C.
Submitted 08/14/19
At nearly 80 years old, I started having pain in a lower left tooth with an old gold onlay about 5-6 days ago. We are in a super busy and significant two weeks or so, and when I called yesterday they gave me an emergency appointment this AM. The tooth was cracked and unrepairable, but by noon Dr Cook and office had me in the nearby oral surgeon's office for extraction. Here I am at 4:30 PM at home without the tooth, recovering. This has rescued our key activities! Amazing competence and service from Dr Cook and his office! This is why we have been with this practice for over 50 years and two generations of Cooks.
Sara P.
Submitted 08/13/19
Service was on time, friendly, and efficient
Craig L.
Submitted 08/10/19
Best dentist ever!!!
Mary F.
Submitted 08/04/19
Who says they look forward to going to the dentist every four months, regardless of the distance? I do because the best darn dentists and staff are well worth it! Thank you for being team Cook Super Dental, see ya in four months!!
Shayna B.
Submitted 07/30/19
Appt time, quick cleaning, great with kids
Nanci K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Visit was quick & easy. On time, thorough & efficient. Everyone was very pleasant.
Robert H.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr Phillip Cook is an amazing dentist, a true professional and always very accommodating
Ekua N.
Submitted 07/18/19
Knowledgeable staff, kind and caring.
Joyce S.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. cook, both father and son, and their staff are first class professionals.
Warren H.
Submitted 07/16/19
Successfully repaired a broken tooth that other dentists said couldn’t be done
Georgia B.
Submitted 07/15/19
Dr. Cook Sr. always strikes the right balance between patient care and taking a personal interest.
Fred D.
Submitted 07/11/19
Excellent
Carolyn O.
Submitted 07/08/19
Linda is an excellent, thorough hygienist. My teeth feel great!
Dr. Keith B.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Cook is the best!
Steve O.
Submitted 06/26/19
Quick and easy procedure. Very competent staff.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/21/19
The hygienist is always concerned about my comfort. Dr Cook is always a pleasure to see.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very happy with Dr Cook. I highly recommend him