Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Philip Cook DDS LLC

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Wilmette, IL

151 total reviews

Philip Cook DDS LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Cook DDS LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jamie Y.
Submitted 05/22/19
First dentist I have not dreaded going to. I am not great with flossing but they never make you feel bad about anything. They will give suggestions or offer alternative ideas. Tye hygienists I have seen were incredibly nice and very gentle. The whole staff is very knowledgeable and the office environment is very friendly and relaxed.
Shana C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Friendly staff! Gentle and thorough care.
Lynne C.
Submitted 05/20/19
You did a good job of cleaning my teeth. I felt well cared for when I was in your office. Thank you!
Sunny O.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Cook will do right by you and your teeth, every time. Do yourself a favor and come here.
David P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Excellent.
Shelia C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Good service, on time.
Clarisse O.
Submitted 05/16/19
It was great as always!
Dr.David J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Fast, efficient and very accommodating, especially because I was late
Lila N.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was great! All my kids loved the visit.
Gary M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always first rate in all respects!!
Linda W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent hygienist, great dentist, friendly staff. Very satisfied!
Sharon P.
Submitted 05/11/19
I drive in a distance to see my dentist. They are always on time and I leave after a cleaning feeling great! Visiting the dentist is a pleasant experience.
Claudio K.
Submitted 05/11/19
Excellent. I want to give a special shout to the dental hygienist -- Coulton.
Joyce S.
Submitted 05/08/19
I have always found my experience at Dr. Cook’s office to be highly professional as well as personal. The supporting staff reenforces the first class treatment I have received.
Betsy B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent
Kathie G.
Submitted 05/07/19
It's always great at Dr. Cook's!
Katrina R.
Submitted 05/06/19
All of the people there were great. Very friendly and helpful.
Catherine C.
Submitted 05/01/19
My visit with the hygienist, Mary Claire, was fabulous. Her technique was thorough and gentle. The office staff is so friendly!
Karen O.
Submitted 05/01/19
This is a beautiful office full of top notch professionals who provide excellent care.
Larrisa O.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Cook was very thorough, explained each step. I could tell immediately that I was with "the real deal" rather than just any old chiropractor you meet at a street fair. He gave me such simple exercises, which are on his YouTube channel. I am actually feeling better. (Foot pain.)