Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Philip Cook DDS LLC

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Wilmette, IL

97 total reviews

Philip Cook DDS LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Cook DDS LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peter B.
Submitted 03/22/19
We receive the highest level of personal care from Phil. He is skillful and caring for his patients. Everyone in the Cook office is a pleasure to deal with.
Leonard C.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great team we go there for a long time they are always at their best. Great job we are so happy to be with them. God bless everyone in that dental office
John M.
Submitted 03/21/19
I received a thorough explanation of what we were doing and wire. The procedures was excellent and painless. My mouth and bite feel good.
Molly M.
Submitted 03/19/19
Always a pleasure to get my teeth cleaned at Dr. Cook’s office!
Brian K.
Submitted 03/12/19
Personable staff, great teeth cleanings, modern technology, relaxing environment, excellent with kids, convenient location. Highly recommend!
Mark K.
Submitted 03/11/19
Well-run office. Very cheerful and thorough. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Christine D.
Submitted 03/04/19
As always nothing but an awesome dental experience with Dr Cook Jr
Eric M.
Submitted 03/03/19
I was very satisfied with my recent dental visit.
John G.
Submitted 03/02/19
Jackie, my hygienist, did an excellent job, with both care and precision. Both Dr. Cook, and his father before him, provide excellent care.
Joanne P.
Submitted 03/02/19
Always awesome and helpful.
Shari V.
Submitted 03/01/19
both the hygienist and dr. cook were wonderful. they are extremely gentle, professional and thorough. i couldn’t be happier with my visit.
Eric G.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr Cook is amazing. I secretly call him Dr Teeth, which reminds me of the Muppets and makes me smile. He is so gentle, and his hands smell like vanilla from Madagascar.
Sue B.
Submitted 02/21/19
Always greeted with a smile and always on time
Dr. Manijeh R.
Submitted 02/21/19
Excellent service with professional group!
John M.
Submitted 02/21/19
All aspects of my dental coverage by Dr Cook has been excellent.
Linda B.
Submitted 02/20/19
The hygienist was very good and sensitive to my needs.
Richard H.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very caring and helpful. They were able to get me in within hours of my call.
Liana K.
Submitted 02/20/19
the best dental office everybody's so warm and happy to make you feel good
Mary O.
Submitted 02/19/19
Everyone is so professional, kind and personable! They make the dentist visit a breeze!
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 02/16/19
dr. Phillip cook has been my dentist for over 25 yrs. Every visit is perfect with him. He know exactly what to do and how to get me over my fears. He and his entire group are extremely professional people. I highly recommend dr. cook for all you need as a dentist. Mary ann sandroff