Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Philip Cook DDS LLC

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Wilmette, IL

164 total reviews

Philip Cook DDS LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Cook DDS LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr.David J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Fast, efficient and very accommodating, especially because I was late
Lila N.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was great! All my kids loved the visit.
Gary M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always first rate in all respects!!
Linda W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent hygienist, great dentist, friendly staff. Very satisfied!
Sharon P.
Submitted 05/11/19
I drive in a distance to see my dentist. They are always on time and I leave after a cleaning feeling great! Visiting the dentist is a pleasant experience.
Claudio K.
Submitted 05/11/19
Excellent. I want to give a special shout to the dental hygienist -- Coulton.
Joyce S.
Submitted 05/08/19
I have always found my experience at Dr. Cook’s office to be highly professional as well as personal. The supporting staff reenforces the first class treatment I have received.
Betsy B.
Submitted 05/07/19
Excellent
Kathie G.
Submitted 05/07/19
It's always great at Dr. Cook's!
Katrina R.
Submitted 05/06/19
All of the people there were great. Very friendly and helpful.
Catherine C.
Submitted 05/01/19
My visit with the hygienist, Mary Claire, was fabulous. Her technique was thorough and gentle. The office staff is so friendly!
Karen O.
Submitted 05/01/19
This is a beautiful office full of top notch professionals who provide excellent care.
Larrisa O.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Cook was very thorough, explained each step. I could tell immediately that I was with "the real deal" rather than just any old chiropractor you meet at a street fair. He gave me such simple exercises, which are on his YouTube channel. I am actually feeling better. (Foot pain.)
Donna T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Drs. Cook and staff provide excellent dental care. I have been a patient for over 20 years. I recommended Dr. Cook to all my friends and relatives!
Marla M.
Submitted 04/30/19
Our family has gone to Dr. Cook for over 30 years. We love him and have the utmost confidence in him and his staff
Francine L.
Submitted 04/29/19
great experience!!! went in for routine cleaning!!! so nice to feel well cared for by a caring and competent dentist!! linda is amazing as well!! 5 stars!!!
Kathy A.
Submitted 04/27/19
Professional, quick and kind service!
Joan C.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr.Cook is a superior professional who consistently delivers excellent results with any dental problems I have.
Michael T.
Submitted 04/27/19
Dr. Cool and his staff are fantastic. Easy scheduling, reminder call for my appointment and then got me in and out in no time so I could get to my kids soccer game!
Jeremy L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Great!