Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Philip Cook DDS LLC

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Wilmette, IL

46 total reviews

Philip Cook DDS LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Cook DDS LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald N.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always great to see Dr. Cook and the team. Professional, personable and efficient.
Bruce B.
Submitted 12/19/18
The Dr. Cooks and their team are always responsive which I deeply appreciate.
Margaret B.
Submitted 12/15/18
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Brian M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Staff was first class. Fast, efficient and offered plenty of suggestions for ways to take care of my teeth and gums at home. Pain free!
Frederick S.
Submitted 12/06/18
Considerate care with attention to detail.
Sandra G.
Submitted 12/04/18
Professional, yet personal care that makes going to the dentist comfortable.
Nicholas M.
Submitted 12/01/18
Always a pleasant experience. Thorough, knowledgeable, and professional staff.
William W.
Submitted 12/01/18
Painless
Penelope P.
Submitted 12/01/18
As always, everyone courteous, competent and painless. The best dental practice.
Pamela D.
Submitted 11/28/18
I came in just for a cleaning as I felt my teeth were badly stained and it was not yet time for my checkup. The hygienist was meticulous and provided some ideas for reducing staining between visits. Always on time, always professional. A pleasure! Thank you
Richard M.
Submitted 11/27/18
The cleaning of my teeth was excellent. I also received a very thorough explanation of what I would need in my following appointment. ALL staff were very professional and pleasant. Rich Macur Brousil
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/26/18
Excellent attention to detail. Comfortable bedside manners by all involved. Exquisite work!
Robert H.
Submitted 11/20/18
Wonderful! True professionals and very accommodating.
Ronald M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Great
Margaret M.
Submitted 11/19/18
Joanne P.
Submitted 11/18/18
Dr. Cook is the best!!!
Albert F.
Submitted 11/17/18
Great
Richard C.
Submitted 11/15/18
Pleasant, highly competent, professional!
Jon B.
Submitted 11/15/18
I just changed from my previous dentist where I had been going for 15 years. So glad I made the change.
William J.
Submitted 11/14/18
Phil did a great iob and made it relatively painless for me.