Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Philip Cook DDS LLC

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Wilmette, IL

97 total reviews

Philip Cook DDS LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Cook DDS LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edrea K.
Submitted 02/13/19
I can always count on getting the best painless cleaning ever. Greatly appreciate the flexibility when fitting me in for immediate needs. Above all the good judgement of Dr. Cook.
Maria C.
Submitted 02/09/19
Very professional and accomodating Have been coming here for years .
Susie R.
Submitted 02/09/19
O
Susie R.
Submitted 02/09/19
I have been a patient of Drs. Cook for many years and I have entrusted the care of my children and many friends to the capable and gentle hands of these dentists . I have always been pleased and impressed by their superior cutting edge Techiniques and hardware ....with the best staff... these are the gentlest dentists.
Peter V.
Submitted 02/07/19
Great. Had to wait 20 minutes as I believe an earlier patient was late.
Michael D.
Submitted 02/05/19
I needed a crown re-installed I called and they took me in right away -no waiting-Dr Phil Cook had me fixed and leaving within 10 minutes. Amazing service by a very busy dentist and office
Diane B.
Submitted 02/05/19
I am so happy to have found Dr. Cook and his marvelous staff! I am very fortunate to be in their excellent care!
Peter V.
Submitted 02/03/19
Looking out for the health of my teeth.
Dr.Salvatore V.
Submitted 02/01/19
Quick and friendly attention at every office visit.
Derek G.
Submitted 02/01/19
Always great
Meredith M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Always a great experience
Madelynn M.
Submitted 01/30/19
Coulton is such a great hygienist; I always appreciate his care of my teeth and his conversational manner. And Dr. Cook is so also friendly, easy to talk with and thorough in his care for my dental health.
Dipak D.
Submitted 01/30/19
Great. Checked very thoroughly and recommended next step. Very happy with Dr. Cook
Celeste K.
Submitted 01/30/19
I have been a patient for forty years. As always, the Drs. Cook are the best ever.
Dorothy T.
Submitted 01/29/19
It's always a very good experience when I go for my routine checkups. The office staff is always very friendly and welcoming. The doctors are always on schedule. Very little waiting time, of any.
Denise P.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dad and son
Ginny N.
Submitted 01/28/19
Always a Pleasant experience- very capable and excellent workmanship. Been going to Dr Cook’s for decades!
David H.
Submitted 01/25/19
always a pleasure
Jon N.
Submitted 01/23/19
Best Dentists on the North Shore!
Ryan G.
Submitted 01/23/19