Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Philip Cook DDS LLC

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Wilmette, IL

192 total reviews

Philip Cook DDS LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Cook DDS LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tom S.
Submitted 06/07/19
Professional competent and courteous
Nicole W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Everything was done perfectly.
Andrea D.
Submitted 06/01/19
Dr Cook is the Best!
Dorothy D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Always a great experience!
Cecily D.
Submitted 05/30/19
Professional Pleasant staff On time Efficient
Tracy B.
Submitted 05/30/19
My family has been seeing Dr. Cook for many years. Both he and his staff are personable making my kids feel at home in the office and in the chair. He is thorough and partners well with our ortho to ensure he has the knowledge and can educate us on options to consider. Dr. Cook and staff are top notch.
Richard M.
Submitted 05/28/19
Very thorough, complete, professional.
Jamie Y.
Submitted 05/22/19
First dentist I have not dreaded going to. I am not great with flossing but they never make you feel bad about anything. They will give suggestions or offer alternative ideas. Tye hygienists I have seen were incredibly nice and very gentle. The whole staff is very knowledgeable and the office environment is very friendly and relaxed.
Shana C.
Submitted 05/21/19
Friendly staff! Gentle and thorough care.
Lynne C.
Submitted 05/20/19
You did a good job of cleaning my teeth. I felt well cared for when I was in your office. Thank you!
Sunny O.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Cook will do right by you and your teeth, every time. Do yourself a favor and come here.
David P.
Submitted 05/18/19
Excellent.
Shelia C.
Submitted 05/17/19
Good service, on time.
Clarisse O.
Submitted 05/16/19
It was great as always!
Dr.David J.
Submitted 05/15/19
Fast, efficient and very accommodating, especially because I was late
Lila N.
Submitted 05/15/19
It was great! All my kids loved the visit.
Gary M.
Submitted 05/14/19
Always first rate in all respects!!
Linda W.
Submitted 05/13/19
Excellent hygienist, great dentist, friendly staff. Very satisfied!
Sharon P.
Submitted 05/11/19
I drive in a distance to see my dentist. They are always on time and I leave after a cleaning feeling great! Visiting the dentist is a pleasant experience.
Claudio K.
Submitted 05/11/19
Excellent. I want to give a special shout to the dental hygienist -- Coulton.