Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Philip Cook DDS LLC

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Wilmette, IL

164 total reviews

Philip Cook DDS LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 164 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Cook DDS LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy Z.
Submitted 04/23/19
On time and had a great teeth cleaning.
Edgar R.
Submitted 04/22/19
Simply the best. You feel welcomed and cared for the entire time.
Christine O.
Submitted 04/22/19
I have always had an excellent experience at Dr Cook’s practice. The hygienists and staff are professional, thorough, friendly.
Steven R.
Submitted 04/19/19
Very efficient and professional
Jasmine E.
Submitted 04/17/19
Wonderful patient care!
Bill S.
Submitted 04/16/19
Have been coming to this practice for over 25 years. Both Phil Sr. and Phil Jr. are true professionals and take good care of me. Their friendly chair side manner is icing on the cake! Kim at reception is very friendly and efficient. Highly recommend Drs. Cook!
Dr.Jorge D.
Submitted 04/15/19
Excellent as usual
Matthew H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Cook and his staff are first rate!!! They are friendly and easily provide the best care of any dentist I’ve been to.
Heather H.
Submitted 04/11/19
I've been with Dr. Cook for almost 25 years. I'm so grateful for the excellent care and attention. While I now live in the city, I still make the trip up north for this practice.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have been with Dr. Philip Cook for over 35 years. He is an extremely skilled and compassionate dentist. I recommend him with complete confidence and enthusiasm!
Kevin R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great people and service!
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/10/19
I have been a patient for twenty-six years and have experienced consistent high competence and an amiable atmosphere. Obviously, this is very satisfying. Joe Plauche
Leda S.
Submitted 04/08/19
The appointment was right on schedule, professional, and reassuring!
Joan K.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent care for basic dentistry which is all I require. Friendly, efficient care.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/06/19
Awesome as always...worth the drive!
Lorane R.
Submitted 04/03/19
The dentist was very pleasant and explained the treatment plan in detail.
Diane B.
Submitted 04/03/19
The 2 doctor cooks caught something that could have been a problem with my upcoming hip surgery. The molar is now gone! These 2 and their staff are amazing. I am forever grateful
Christian J.
Submitted 04/03/19
Always professional and accommodating
Katherine S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Warm, friendly and professional
Amy K.
Submitted 04/01/19
After speaking with Dr Cook, while traveling out of the country with a toothache, he got me in to see him as soon as I was back in town and figured out my problem in 2 minutes. I am always in great hands with Dr Cook.