Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Philip Cook DDS LLC

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Wilmette, IL

192 total reviews

Philip Cook DDS LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Cook DDS LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew H.
Submitted 04/15/19
Dr. Cook and his staff are first rate!!! They are friendly and easily provide the best care of any dentist I’ve been to.
Heather H.
Submitted 04/11/19
I've been with Dr. Cook for almost 25 years. I'm so grateful for the excellent care and attention. While I now live in the city, I still make the trip up north for this practice.
Cheryl J.
Submitted 04/11/19
I have been with Dr. Philip Cook for over 35 years. He is an extremely skilled and compassionate dentist. I recommend him with complete confidence and enthusiasm!
Kevin R.
Submitted 04/10/19
Great people and service!
Joseph P.
Submitted 04/10/19
I have been a patient for twenty-six years and have experienced consistent high competence and an amiable atmosphere. Obviously, this is very satisfying. Joe Plauche
Leda S.
Submitted 04/08/19
The appointment was right on schedule, professional, and reassuring!
Joan K.
Submitted 04/06/19
Excellent care for basic dentistry which is all I require. Friendly, efficient care.
Mary F.
Submitted 04/06/19
Awesome as always...worth the drive!
Lorane R.
Submitted 04/03/19
The dentist was very pleasant and explained the treatment plan in detail.
Diane B.
Submitted 04/03/19
The 2 doctor cooks caught something that could have been a problem with my upcoming hip surgery. The molar is now gone! These 2 and their staff are amazing. I am forever grateful
Katherine S.
Submitted 04/02/19
Warm, friendly and professional
Amy K.
Submitted 04/01/19
After speaking with Dr Cook, while traveling out of the country with a toothache, he got me in to see him as soon as I was back in town and figured out my problem in 2 minutes. I am always in great hands with Dr Cook.
Sergio D.
Submitted 04/01/19
Great as always
Ann W.
Submitted 03/31/19
All good service with Hygenist & doctor
Adele H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent! Dr. Cook and his staff are wonderful - very knowledgeable and I feel like I always get great care here!!
Martha K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great staff!
Nadine R.
Submitted 03/25/19
Great experience today. The staff and Dr. Cook are very nice and made me feel extremely comfortable. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Allen C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Staff was courteous and professional, my appointment was as scheduled and services rendered were satisfactorily performed. 2 thumbs UP
Gail H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr Philip Cook Sr. Dr. Philip Cook They are the very best and I highly Recommend them to everyone. They have the most wonderful staff any Drs. office can ever want. I have been going to them for years. And nothing but An A++ would do. A Happy Patient Gail Higgins
Peter B.
Submitted 03/22/19
We receive the highest level of personal care from Phil. He is skillful and caring for his patients. Everyone in the Cook office is a pleasure to deal with.