Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Philip Cook DDS LLC

Family Dentists & Cosmetic Dentists located in Wilmette, IL

192 total reviews

Philip Cook DDS LLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 192 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Philip Cook DDS LLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy C.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great dentists in a great location.
Susie T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr. Cook is an exceptional dentist. I have been seeing him since I was a child. He’s a wonderful listener and always makes me feel comfortable in the chair. He knows I’m sensitive to pain and he always goes above and beyond to make sure I’m comfortable. I would recommend him to anyone!
Brian N.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great dentist. Does only what's needed.
Jane H.
Submitted 01/21/19
Great staff and really knowledgeable!
Ekua N.
Submitted 01/20/19
All my questions were answered and I was attended to in a timely manner.
Rushi P.
Submitted 01/18/19
Staff Always friendly and helpful. Took care of the problem
Matthew S.
Submitted 01/18/19
Painless, quality service, grateful
Carl B.
Submitted 01/18/19
Very responsive. Professional and client friendly.
Michael M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Great staff. Great dentist.
John W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Short
John W.
Submitted 01/15/19
Dr. Cook was great, as always. I appreciate him seeing me for tooth pain, urgent appointment, and being so good at diagnosing the problem so well!
Mary F.
Submitted 01/12/19
Always friendly from the moment I walk through the door and even understanding when I have to call to report I'm stuck in traffic due to a game or homecoming at NWU! Appointments are always on time and the most wonderful dental experience ever had. It's certainly worth the distance I have to drive. You guys are the BEST!!!! Thanks.
James S.
Submitted 01/10/19
Great
Katharine P.
Submitted 01/10/19
Always excellent care, friendly, personal, respectful, informative
Carmel H.
Submitted 01/08/19
Everyone in this office is so friendly and helpful. My kids always love coming back!!!
Mary Ellen S.
Submitted 01/08/19
Excellent
Steven T.
Submitted 01/08/19
Always great care and friendly people.
Susan G.
Submitted 01/08/19
Dr. Cook is a superb dentist, professional, kind, and compassionate. My husband and mother also think the world of him! Dr. Cook’s staff is lovely, fabulous assistants and hygienists! I couldn’t ask for more.
Joyce S.
Submitted 01/08/19
We are long-time patients of Dr. Cook. He is a highly competent and caring dentist. He will work to find the easiest & simplest solution to a dental problem.
Heidi L.
Submitted 01/07/19
The staff is always friendly and I never have to wait. The hygienists are thorough, knowledgeable and professional. Both Dr. Cooks have an excellent manner with patients: they are attentive, ask questions and listen to patients concerns, and always communicate what they are doing as they are doing it. All of these factors make going to the dentist at Dr. Cook’s Office a very pleasant experience.